Municipal Staff Directory

Municipal Staff Directory

Dean Butticci Fire Chief fire@magnetawan.com
Matthew Clouthier Building Inspector Building.Inspector@magnetawan.com
Caitlin Deevey By-law Enforcement Officer  bylaw@magnetawan.com
Andrew Farnsworth Clerk Administrator clerk@magnetawan.com
Nicole Fraser Deputy Clerk deputyclerk@magnetawan.com
Heidi Freistatter Accounts Payable clerk/Administrative Assistant admin@magnetawan.com
Cathy Heimbecker Office Assistant adminassist@magnetawan.com
Bruce Hill Public Works Superintendent roads@magnetawan.com
Brian Horsman Chief Building Inspector cbo@magnetawan.com
Steve Robinson Parks & Maintenance Manager parks@magnetawan.com
Linda Saunders Treasurer/Tax Collector treasurer@magnetawan.com
Tim Sullivan Recreation Supervisor recreation@magnetawan.com