Mayor & Council

Mayor & Council

Front (L-R): Tim Brunton, Deputy Mayor;  Sam Dunnett, Mayor; Wayne Smith, Councillor; and  Dr. Rev. Walter Winger

Back (L-R): John Hetherington, Councillor;Andrew Farnsworth, Former Clerk-Administrator; and Brad Kneller, Councillor


Ontario Ombudsman


Office of the Ombudsman of Ontario
483 Bay Street
10th floor, South Tower
Toronto, ON M5G 2C9

  • Toll-free (inside Ontario only): 1-800-263-1830
  • Outside Ontario: 416-586-3300
  • TTY (teletypewriter): 1-866-411-4211
  • Fax: 416-586-3485
  • Email:

For more info click here