Staff Members

Derek Young

Fire Chief

Phone (705) 349-8477

Email Derek

Erica Kellogg

Acting Deputy Clerk Planning and Development 

Extension 1011

Email Erica 

Jamie Goldring

Building Official/Fire Prevention Officer 


Email Jamie 

Jason Newman

By-law Enforcement Officer

Phone (705) 477-3793

Email By-law

Julianna Hildner

Administrative Assistant-General and Finance 

Extension 1008

Email Julianna

Laura Brandt

Deputy Clerk Recreation and Communications

Extension 1002

Email Laura

Natalie Travaglini

Administrative Assistant-General and Finance

Extension 1007

Email Natalie

Scott Edwards

Public Works Superintendent

Phone (705) 349-3034

Email Scott

Steve Robinson

Parks & Maintenance Manager

Extension 1006

Email Steve

Tyler Irwin

Chief Building Official

Phone (705) 387-4029

Email Tyler