The Municipality of Magnetawan is located in the Almaguin Highlands region of the Parry Sound District. The Municipality had a population of 1,390 in the 2016 Canadian census. Magnetawan is approximately 3.5 hours north of Downtown Toronto, 45 minutes north-east of Parry Sound, 45 minutes north-west of Huntsville, and 1-hour south of North Bay. The Municipality of Magnetawan is made up of the former Village of Magnetawan, Village of Ahmic Harbour and Townships of Croft, Chapman and Spence.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us anytime we are happy to assist you!

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday
9:00AM – 4:30PM

(705) 387-3947